Latest Products http://www.rajdhanilace.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:32:21 +0530 en-us http://www.rajdhanilace.in Designer Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/designer-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/designer-laces.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Surat(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Designer Lace supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. We supply the designer lace in bulk to the well known fashion designers of the country. Saree Borders http://www.rajdhanilace.in/saree-borders.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/saree-borders.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Surat(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. These saree borders are styled using the best quality fabric and are a reason for a wide demand among our clients. Metallic Zari Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/metallic-zari-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/metallic-zari-laces.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Sequin Lace http://www.rajdhanilace.in/sequin-lace.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/sequin-lace.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. We are hailing from Surat(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Since we use the best quality material to manufacture lace, it doesn't get hampered by any liquid, whether hot or cold. Crochet Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Crochet Laces is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Satin Ribbon http://www.rajdhanilace.in/satin-ribbon.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/satin-ribbon.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Satin Ribbon that we offer. Jacquard Lace http://www.rajdhanilace.in/jacquard-lace.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/jacquard-lace.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Surat(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Jacquard lace provides a special charm to any garment it is stitched with. Phulkari Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/phulkari-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/phulkari-laces.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction.