Latest Products http://www.rajdhanilace.in Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:45:45 +0530 en-us http://www.rajdhanilace.in Designer Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/designer-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/designer-laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Surat(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Designer Lace supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. We supply the designer lace in bulk to the well known fashion designers of the country. Saree Borders http://www.rajdhanilace.in/saree-borders.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/saree-borders.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Surat(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. These saree borders are styled using the best quality fabric and are a reason for a wide demand among our clients. Metallic Zari Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/metallic-zari-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/metallic-zari-laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sequin Lace http://www.rajdhanilace.in/sequin-lace.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/sequin-lace.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer garment lace. Rajdhani lace is surat, india based manufacturers and exporters of fancy laces, saree borders, satin ribbons, cotton laces, crochet laces, braids, webbings, jari border, sequins lace, handwork lace, metallic zari lace, all type of garment lace and various other types of decorative trimmings. Crochet Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Crochet Laces is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Satin Ribbon http://www.rajdhanilace.in/satin-ribbon.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/satin-ribbon.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Satin Ribbon that we offer. Jacquard Lace http://www.rajdhanilace.in/jacquard-lace.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/jacquard-lace.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Surat(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Jacquard lace provides a special charm to any garment it is stitched with. Phulkari Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/phulkari-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/phulkari-laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Fancy Lace http://www.rajdhanilace.in/fancy-lace.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/fancy-lace.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gaji CD 0.50"  45 Mts. Packing Metalic Jari Fancy Lace Crochet Laces http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm http://www.rajdhanilace.in/crochet-laces.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing high quality crochet lace with superior qaulity raw material.